Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Nothing like a hot fire...

http://ift.tt/2gMLVlU --via Facebook

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Status Update:

You should go to this and give. Pay it forward. It could be your drunk dog that needs help someday.

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Status Update:

Vindication is calling a plumber for a drain you can't unclog, and it being so bad they recommend ANOTHER plumber.

Monday, October 31, 2016

Status Update:

So sorry to hear about the passing of Bill Machrone. I didn't know him personally outside of being a Facebook friend, but he was good friends of friends of mine, and I knew his reputation: a total pro who helped make tech journalism great.

Friday, October 21, 2016

Status Update:

To the kid in Georgia that used my email to sign up at Plenty of Fish (dating site)...sorry. I'm deleting the account. But it could have been so much worse.

Tuesday, October 11, 2016