Friday, October 12, 2018

Don't Fall for This Email Sextortion Scam

This one tends to look real because they may indeed have your old passwords. That means you were just one of millions who had password credentials stolen in any of the previous big-time hacks you've read about. Change your password--but don't pay these ass-hats.
A new sextortion scam has been hitting millions of email inboxes. In the messages, the hackers claim to have taken over your computer and recorded you watching porn, with plans to release the footage unless you pay up. But the threat is a sham.
https://ift.tt/2NDo6NO --via Facebook

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Henry – Rob Delaney – Medium

Rob Delaney may be one of the funniest guys alive. His TV show on Amazon Prime, Catastrophe, is arguably the best sitcom currently available. He also just made me cry at my desk for 20 minutes.
Note: I wrote all of this except the last paragraph in April or May of 2017. I changed names as well, except for Henry’s. I’m on the bus to go see my son Henry at the hospital. I have to take him in…
https://ift.tt/2NklIjY --via Facebook

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Eric

Awww. More kisses from a stink mouth.
Kisses
https://ift.tt/1TGbiaW --via Facebook

Friday, July 6, 2018

Steve Ditko, Spider-Man Co-Creator and Legendary Comics Artist, Dies at 90

I read all the early Spider-Man issues in reprints from Pocket Books, with print so tiny it could only be read by a 7-year-old. They changed my life. For that, thank Lee...and the now late Ditko.
He also created Doctor Strange with Stan Lee during his years at Marvel.
https://ift.tt/2ucZWCh --via Facebook

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Eric

Still true. Happy Fathers Day, Gerald Griffith!
Father's Day quote from my dad: "I ain't no hipster."
https://ift.tt/2t1gKwc --via Facebook

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Nature is dumb.

https://ift.tt/2GLmBJY --via Facebook

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Eric

It’s been 2 years. Never forget.
I will, indeed, HOld the DoOR.
https://ift.tt/2Lkq0D7 --via Facebook

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Got a Newborn? How Amazon Alexa Can Make Life Easier

I shudder to consider how parenting was even attempted before voice-activated robot assistants.
Put your Amazon-built robot voice assistant to work helping you raise a baby.
https://ift.tt/2KtaYK9 --via Facebook

Friday, April 20, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Never doubt the power of 28-year-old heavy metal. Thank you, AC/DC.

http://ift.tt/2ozsuTy --via Facebook

Sunday, January 21, 2018

End of day 3. The phrase “Is he breathing??” was used often. He was. •Paxton’s first movie: LotR: Return of the King. •First spit up: milk. •First cake: no 🍰 for baby.

http://ift.tt/2mYP08u --via Facebook

Friday, January 5, 2018

How to Tell if You Need a New iPhone Battery

You're probably wondering: do I need a new iPhone battery? Here's how to be sure....assuming terrible performance isn't a clue. PCMag
If your iPhone seems slow, but you’re not sure if it’s slow enough to warrant an upgrade, these steps may help you decide.
http://ift.tt/2ENV8rp --via Facebook

Thursday, January 4, 2018

media1.tenor.co

By the Prophets, missed it by one day: 25 years ago last night was the debut of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine.

http://ift.tt/2CTPseY --via Facebook